Search
Parent View

Website Admin

 

Dates for your Diary: 2017-2018

**Please note that all dates are subject to change. Further information will follow in letters home**
  • Mon 13th Nov - Anti-Bullying Week
  • Fri 17th Nov - Children in Need
  • Tues 12th Dec - 10am Nursery & Reception Christmas Performance. 6pm Y4-Y6 Christmas Performance
  • Weds 13th Dec - 10am Y1-Y3 Christmas Performance. 1.30pm Y4-Y6 Christmas Performance
  • Mon 18th Dec - Class Parties
  • Tues 19th Dec - Christmas Jumper Day + 2pm Carol Service
  • Tues 19th Dec - BREAK UP
  • Wed 3rd Jan - INSET DAY
  • Thursday 4th Jan - CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL
  • Thurs 11th Jan - Y3 Anglo-Saxon Day
  • Fri 2nd,9th & 16th Feb - Reception, Y1 & Y2 Parents invited into school at 2.45pm to read with children.
  • Tues 6th Feb - Safer Internet Day
  • Thurs 15th Feb - Parents Evening
  • Fri 16th Feb - BREAK UP
  • Mon 26th Feb - CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL
  • Mon 26th Feb - Whole school book week
  • Fri 23rd March - Sports Relief
  • Mon 26th March - Phonics screening workshop for Y1 parents 9.15am
  • Thurs 29th March - BREAK UP
  • Mon 16th April - CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL
  • Fri 20th April - Science Day
  • Mon 7th May - BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED
  • Mon 14th May - Key Stage 2 SATS Week
  • Fri 25th May - BREAK UP 
  • Mon 4th June - CHILDREN BACK TO SCHOOL
  • Mon 11th June - Year 1 Phonics Screening
  • Tues 19th June - EY & KS1 Sports Morning – 10am
  • Tues 26th June - KS2 Sports Morning – 10am
  • Fri 13th July - Pupil Reports out to Parents
  • Wed 18th July - Year 6 BBQ
  • Thurs 19th July - Class Parties
  • Fri 20th July - Leavers Assembly 1.30pm
  • Fri 20th July - BREAK UP