Search
Parent View

Website Admin

School Holidays & Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

  • Inset Days: Monday 5th September and Tuesday 6th September
  • Term starts for pupils: Wednesday 7th September
  • Half Term holiday: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
  • INSET day: Monday 31st October
  • Half term starts for pupils: Tuesday 1st November
  • Term ends: Friday 16th December
  • Holiday: Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 2017:

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January
  • Half Term holiday: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February
  • Term ends: Friday 7th April
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April

Summer Term 2017:

  • Term starts: Monday 24th April
  • May Day: Monday 1st May
  • Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • Term ends for pupils: Friday 21st July
  • INSET Days: Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July
  • Holiday: Wednesday 26th July - Monday 4th September

Please note: Any fixed inset days that apply to all schools are indicated on this page.  Schools also have an additional 4 inset days per year and the dates can differ.  Check your inset days by using the school closures list or by contacting your school.