Autumn Term 2019

  • INSET Days (No Children in school): Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September

  • INSET Day (No Children in school): Friday 25th October

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

  • End of Term: Friday 20th December – School closes at 1pm

  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Monday 6th January

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

  • End of Term: Friday 3rd April – School closes at 1pm

  • Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Monday 20th April

  • May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

  • INSET Day (No Children in school): Friday 3rd July

  • End of Term: Friday 17th July – School closes at 1pm

  • INSET Day (No Children in school): Monday 20th July

  • Summer Holidays: Tuesday 21st July – Monday 31st August